Nevada Outdoor Democratic Caucus

An affiliate of the Nevada State Democratic Party


Nevada Election 2010

 NODC Members running for elected office are posted here to recognize and honor their commitment to citizen's rights in the outdoors.  The NODC does not endorse individuals candidates in primary elections and supports all Democrats in General Elections.  Candidates are listed alphabetically by rank of office.  If you want to know why so many Democrats have joined the NODC read our web site.  These Nevada Democrats support the rights and values of families in our great Nevada outdoors. 





 Harry Reid, US Senate Majority Leader, Outdoor Democrats Founding Member #1, NODC





 Shelley Berkley, Congresswoman, Nevada Congressional District 1




 Dina Titus, Congresswoman, Nevada Congressional District 3, Founding Member NODC






  Catherine Cortez Masto,  Nevada Attorney General





 Ross Miller, Nevada Secretary of State 




 Kim Wallin, Nevada State Controller






 Kate Marshall, Nevada State Treasurer




 David Bobzien,  Assembly District 24




 Mo Denis, Senate Dist 2 Clark, Founding Member - NODC  (Mo is unopposed and will be our Senator Dist 2)




 Joseph Hogan, Assembly District 10 Clark, Founding Member -  NODC




 Marilyn Kirkpatrick, Assembly District 1 Clark, NODC Secretary, Founding Member - NODC 




 Mark Manendo, Assembly District 18 Clark and Candidate for State Senate 7, Founding Member - NODC  




 Kathy McClain, Assembly District 15 Clark and Candidate for State Senate 7




 John Oceguera, Assembly District 16




 James Ohrenschall, Assembly District 12 Clark 




 David Parks, Senate District 7 Clark, and Candidate for Clark County Commission G,

Founding Member - NODC 




 Bonnie Parnell, Assembly District 40 Carson City/Washoe, Founding Member - NODC 





 Debbie Smith, Assembly District 30, Washoe, NODC Vice Chair and Founding Member - NODC 




 Chris Giunchigliani, Clark County Commission Dist. E 





 John J Cahill, Clark County Public Administrator - Chair NODC